Call with President Obama on Immigration Reform Wednesday

0
1177
Join President Obama Wednesday, June 5, to discuss the need to fix our broken immigration system and for action this summer on bi-partisan common sense immigration reform legislation.

WHO:  President Obama and Senior Administration Staff

WHAT:
National Call on Common Sense Immigration Reform

WHEN:  Wednesday, June 5th

TIME:  11:30 – 12:00pm ET; 10:30 – 11am CT; 8:30am – 9:00am PT

CALL-IN Info: (800) 260-0702, due to high volume please dial in 10 minutes before the scheduled time

Space is limited for this event. Please, RSVP as soon as possible by clicking HERE.

Please share with your networks and we look forward to working with you to pass common sense immigration reform!


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/longisl2/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 326

LEAVE A REPLY